



# **TANA Foundation Meeting Aug 1st 2021**

## Meeting# 1

Date: Sunday August 1st 2021 at 8.30 PM EST.

**Teleconference Meeting:** Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84125196186?pwd=NVNyeDFKdU83d1cvSDVVOC9ta2R0dz09

Meeting ID: 841 2519 6186

Passcode: 365632

## **Attendance:**

Position	Name	Attended (Y/N)
1. Foundation Chair	Niranjan Srungavarapu	Y
2. Foundation Trustee	Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda	Y
3. Foundation Trustee	Sasikanth Vallepalli	Y
4. Foundation Trustee	Srikanth Polavarapu	Y
5. Foundation Trustee	Ramakanth Koya	Y
6. Foundation Trustee	Ravi Samineni	Y
7. Foundation Trustee	Viswanath Nayunipati	Y
8. Foundation Trustee	Vidyadhar Garapati	Y
9. Foundation Trustee	Purushothama C Gude	Y
10. Foundation Trustee	Srinivas Chand Gorrepati	Y
11. Foundation Trustee	Suresh Puttagunta	N
12. Foundation Trustee	Srinivas Oruganti	Y
13. Foundation Trustee	Kiran Gogineni	Y
14. Foundation Trustee	Vinay Maddineni	Y
15. Ex- Officio, TANA President	Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	Y

#### **Meeting Agenda:**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome message
- 3. Elect Office bearers
- 4. Adjournment

#### **Resolutions:**

• Initially, meeting is chaired by previous chairman Niranjan Srungavarapu to conduct the foundation chairman election for the term of 2021-2023.

### **Resolution 1:**

"Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda" elected as Chairman for term 2021-2023 unanimously by all the trustees.

Proposed by: Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu

Seconded by: Purushothama Chowdary Gude

• The newly elected chairman "Venkata Ramana Yarlagadda" took charge and chaired the meeting to complete the rest of the election process to elect the body for term 2021-2023.

### **Resolution 2:**

"Sasi kanth Vallepalli" elected as Secretary for term 2021-2023 unanimously by all the trustees.

Proposed By: Vidya Garapati

Seconded by: Srinivas Chandu Gorrepati

### **Resolution 3:**

"Srikanth Polavarapu" elected as Treasurer for term 2021-2023 unanimously by all the trustees.

Proposed By: Vinay Maddineni Seconded by: Ramakanth Koya

#### **Resolution 4:**

Joint Treasurer election is postponed for next week.

## **Resolution 5:**

### Meeting adjourned at 9.45 PM

Proposed by: Ramakanth Koya Seconded by: Purushothama C Gude