

TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 3 (2019 - 2021)

Sunday, 20th October 2019 from 9:00 AM EDT

In Person meeting held at Courtyard by Marriott Philadelphia Valley

Forge/Collegeville, 600 Campus Dr. Collegeville, PA 19426

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Mr. Harish Koya		
⊢		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	_~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam		~
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mr. Jagadish Prabhala		
4	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	~	
5	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	/	
6	Director	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	/	
7	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu		~
8	President	Mr. Jayasekhar Talluri	~	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	/	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Satish Vemana	~	
11	Secretary	Mr. Ravi Potluri	~	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	~	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	~	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Ravi Mandalapu	~	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sasikanth Vallepalli	~	

^{*}Sasikanth Vallepalli attended thru Teleconference

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Harish Koya, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via in-person meeting, pursuant to the Bylaws and 11 members attended in person and one member thru Teleconference.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes.
- 3. Approval of 2nd quarter financial reports submitted by TANA EC and Foundation.
- 4. Appointment of TANA BOD committees.
- 5. TANA Washington DC conference update.
- 6. Open Items/Discussion.
- 7. Adjournment

MOTIONS ADOPTED

- 1. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that "the previous meeting minutes "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes#2" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Potluri and adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Ravi Mandalapu moved that "the 2nd quarter financial report for the TANA Foundation be approved as presented". This motion was seconded by Mr. Sateesh Vemana and adopted unanimously.

TANA On the out the second se

TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 3 (2019 - 2021)

Sunday, 20th October 2019 from 9:00 AM EDT

In Person meeting held at Courtyard by Marriott Philadelphia Valley

Forge/Collegeville, 600 Campus Dr. Collegeville, PA 19426

- 3. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that "a new PNC bank account to be opened for TANA Foundation and to include TANA Foundation Chairman and Treasurer as signatories". This motion was seconded by Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu and was adopted unanimously.
- 4. Mr. Hanumaiah Bandla moved "to approve Bylaws committee as proposed, consisting of Satish Chilkuri as Chair, Jampala chowdary, Rajesh Jampala, Chalapathi Kondragunta, Radha krishna Alla, Jay Talluri and Niranjan Srungavarapu as members for the term 2019-21". This motion was seconded by Mr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali and was adopted unanimously.
- 5. Mr. Ravi Mandalapu moved "to approve Investment committee as proposed, consisting of Chalapathi Kondragunt as chair, Kumar Nandigam, Satish Vemuri, Sasikanth vallepalli, Jagadish Prabala, Satish Thummala and Satya surapaneni as members for the term 2019-21". This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and was adopted unanimously.
- 6. Mr. Jay Talluri moved "to approve Mr. Subbarao Uppuluri as compliance officer for the term 2019-21". This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and was adopted unanimously.
- 7. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu moved "to approve Mr. Krishna Kumar Challagulla as internal auditor for the term 2019-21". This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Mandalapu and was adopted unanimously.
- 8. Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu moved "to approve that TANA officers should be present in person for the in-person meetings to be counted towards the attendance and to participate in voting". This motion was seconded by Mr. Satish Vemuri and was adopted unanimously.
- 9. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Satish Vemuri and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Sunday, 20th October 2019 at 11:00 AM EDT.

Minutes recorded by: Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu for Murali Vennam, BOD Secretary.