

TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 20 (2019 - 2021) Monday, 24th May 2021 from 8:44 pm EST

Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Mr. Harish Koya	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mr. Jagadish Prabhala	~	
4	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	~	
5	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
6	Director	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
7	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	~	
8	President	Mr. Jayasekhar Talluri	~	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	~	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Satish Vemana		~
11	Secretary	Mr. Ravi Potluri		~
12	Treasurer	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	/	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	~	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Ravi Mandalapu	~	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sasikanth Vallepalli	~	

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Harish Koya, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 13 members attended along with Mr. Nag Nelluri as special invitee.

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes.
- 3. Conference Financials
- 4. Emails regarding ballots from the members.
- 5. Adjournment



TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 20 (2019 - 2021) Monday, 24th May 2021 from 8:44 pm EST

Teleconference

MOTIONS ADOPTED

- 1. Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes #18" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Niranjan Srugavarapu and adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Ravi Mandalapu moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes #19" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Hanumaiah Bandla and adopted unanimously.
- 3. Mr. Niranjan Srugavarapu moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Tuesday, 25th, May 2021 at 12:54am EST.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, BOD Secretary.