

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Mr. Harish Koya	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	\checkmark	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mr. Jagadish Prabhala	\checkmark	
4	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	~	
5	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	~	
6	Director	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	~	
7	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	\checkmark	
8	President	Mr. Jayasekhar Talluri	✓	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	\checkmark	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Satish Vemana	\checkmark	
11	Secretary	Mr. Ravi Potluri	\sim	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	\checkmark	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	\checkmark	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Ravi Mandalapu	\checkmark	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sasikanth Vallepalli	\checkmark	

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Harish Koya, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and 15 members attended along with special invitees Mr. Nag Nelluri, Mr. Kanakambabu Inampudi, Mr. Anjaneyulu Koneru and Mr. Raja Mutyala

Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes.
- 3. Election Process
- 4. Conference Financials
- 5. Adjournment



MOTIONS ADOPTED

- 1. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes #16 and #17" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Sateesh Vemuri and adopted unanimously.
- 2. The Chairman of BoD, Mr. Harish Koya reported that by the unanimous of consent of the board members thru email, the following is approved.

"To establish a committee with Mr. Murali Vennam as Chairperson and Mr. Chowdary Jampala and Mr. Harish Koya as members, to investigate the allegation about depositing checks meant for TANA Conference into personal accounts and the issue of matching donors of the conference with the donations received, and report back to the Board of Directors by 05/05/2021"

The full board has heard from the Nomination and Election committee regarding the election process and voter list totals and had an opportunity to question and comment. After the board members that have either filed the nomination papers or signed the nomination papers recused themselves from the meeting, the remaining board members deliberated on the election process and resolved the following.

- 3. Mr. Chowdary Jampala moved that the Nomination and Election committee submit a copy of complete final mailing list of voters to the Secretary and the Executive Vice President of TANA and submit a copy of final mailing list of voters without the address line to all the candidates. This motion was seconded by Mr. Jay Talluri and was adopted unanimously.
- 4. Mr. Hanumaiah Bandla moved that the ballots shall be mailed by April 30th, 2021. This motion was seconded by Mr. Jay Talluri and was adopted unanimously.
- 5. Mr. Harish Koya moved that "The Board appoints sub-committee with Mr. Hanumaiah Bandla as chair and Mr. Murali Vennam and Mr. Chowdary Jampala as members to investigate the issue of the discrepancies in the voter totals while preparing the list for mailing the ballots and report back to the board within two weeks with findings and recommendations for appropriate actions. This motion was seconded by Mr. Jay Talluri and was adopted unanimously.
- 6. Mr. Jay Talluri moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Hanumaiah Bandla and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Monday, 26^{th,} April 2021 at 1:14am EST.

Minutes recorded by: Mr. Murali Vennam, BOD Secretary.