

# TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 10 (2019 - 2021) Thursday, 8th October 2020 from 8:50 pm EDT

## Teleconference

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman	Mr. Harish Koya	~	
2	Secretary, BoD	Mr. Murali Vennam	~	
3	Treasurer, BoD	Mr. Jagadish Prabhala	<b>~</b>	
4	Director	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	<b>~</b>	
5	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala	<b>~</b>	
6	Director	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	<b>/</b>	
7	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	<b>/</b>	
8	President	Mr. Jayasekhar Talluri	<b>/</b>	
9	Executive Vice President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	<b>~</b>	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Satish Vemana	<b>~</b>	
11	Secretary	Mr. Ravi Potluri	<b>~</b>	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Sateesh Vemuri	<b>✓</b>	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	<b>/</b>	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Ravi Mandalapu	<b>~</b>	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sasikanth Vallepalli	<b>/</b>	

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Harish Koya, Chairman of BOD, with the following agenda via Teleconference, pursuant to the Bylaws and all 15 members attended.

## Agenda:

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of previous meeting minutes.
- 3. Quarterly financials EC
- 4. Investigating BOD meeting leaks Ravi Mandalapu
- 5. Communications on behalf of TANA to TANA members or to the public at large Ravi Potluri
- 6. Photo culture and irregularities in TANA flyers and media Srini Lavu
- 7. Continuation of Team Square funds discussion from the last meeting Srini Lavu
- 8. Adjournment.



# TANA - Board of Directors Meeting# 10 (2019 - 2021)

## Thursday, 8th October 2020 from 8:50 pm EDT

#### Teleconference

## **MOTIONS ADOPTED**

- 1. Mr. Ravi Mandalapu moved that "the Previous meeting minutes of "19-21 TANA BOD meeting minutes #9" be approved". This motion was seconded by Mr. Jagadish Prabhala and adopted unanimously.
- 2. Mr. Murali Vennam moved that "the 2nd quarter of 2019 financial reports for the TANA EC be approved as presented by the EC treasurer". This motion was seconded by Mr. Jagadish Prabhala and was adopted unanimously.
- 3. Mr. Anajaiah Chowdary Lavu proposed that "the Board appoints a committee with the following members to reach out to the investigating agencies regarding the board information leakage and come up with an executable proposal and propose it within next 4 weeks.
  - Srini Lavu Chairman
  - Satish Vemana member
  - Sasikant Vallepalli member

This motion was seconded by Mr. Ravi Potluri and was adopted unanimously.

4. Mr. Ravi Potluri moved to adjourn the meeting. This motion was seconded by Mr. Sateesh Vemuri and was adopted unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned on Friday, 09th, October 2020 at 12:01am EDT.

Minutes recorded by: Murali Vennam, BOD Secretary.